2 comments on “The Three Stooges

  1. This one was pretty bad, but it wasn’t as excruciating as I was expecting it to be. All 3 work well as The Stooges and The Farrelly’s seem like they have enough love for this material that they weren’t going to get it lost in translation, but it didn’t work quite as well as I would have hoped. Good review.

  2. I think many of the people who liked this movie are the ones who didn’t take the film seriously, kind of like how you weren’t supposed to take the show seriously. Some of my Dish coworkers who saw the movie say that it wasn’t as good as the old shows but there were still plenty of laughs. I haven’t seen the Three Stooges yet, but I would like to form my own opinion on the movie, so I added it to my Blockbuster @Home queue, and I should get it in a few days. I can’t wait to see it! I always laughed when I saw the trio making a fool of themselves, and I look forward to seeing the newer movie.

Leave a Reply

